imata logo
 
Username: Password:  

Forgot Password?
search imata Make a Donation IMATA on Facebook
Masthead Image

Home

Junta Directiva de la IMATA,
Comité de Presidentes y Editores en Jefe

Estás interesado en unirte a nosotros? Contacta al Secretario de la IMATA para mayores detalles: Secretary@IMATA.org.

 

Junta Directiva

Presidente

Shelley Wood
ABC Animal Training &
Dolphin Discovery
E: President@IMATA.org
 

Presidente Electot

Eric Gaglione
Georgia Aquarium
E: PresidentElect@IMATA.org
 

Presidente Pasado

Michael Osborn
Mystic Aquarium
E: PastPresident@IMATA.org
 

Secretario

Jennifer Leach
SeaWorld San Diego
E: Secretary@IMATA.org
 

Tesorero

Patty Schilling
New England Aquarium
E: Treasurer@IMATA.org
 

Primer Vice Presidente

Grant Abel
Ocean Park Hong Kong
E: FirstVP@IMATA.org
 

Segundo Vice Presidente

Michele Sousa
Aquarium of the Pacific
E: SecondVP@IMATA.org  

 
Tercer Vice Presidente

Mike Pool
SeaWorld San Antonio
E: ThirdVP@IMATA.org
 

Director General

Dr. Laura Yeates
National Marine Mammal Foundation
E: Director@IMATA.org


two dolohins jumping out of the water - vertical format

Chairs & Presidentes & Editores en Jefe

Acreditación

Billy Hurley
Georgia Aquarium
E: Accreditation@IMATA.org


Entrenamiento & Consultoría

Todd Coffman
SeaWorld Orlando

y
Dennis Christen

Georgia Aquarium
E: ATAC@IMATA.org

Oficina Central

Ken Ramirez
John G. Shedd Aquarium
E: CentralOffice@IMATA.org


Conferencia

Shelley Wood
ABC Animal Training &
Dolphin Discovery
E: Conference@IMATA.org

Servicios Educativos

Madelynn Antonio
John G. Shedd Aquarium
E: EducationServices@IMATA.org


Facebook

Michael Hunt
Georgia Aquarium
E: Facebook@IMATA.org

Finanzas

Traci Belting
Seattle Aquarium
E: Finance@IMATA.org

Historiador

Cheryl Messinger
The Dolphin Connection
E: Historian@IMATA.org


Reconocimientos & Premios

Nicole O'Donnell
Texas State Aquarium
E: HonorsAwards@IMATA.org

IMATA TV

Toni Loschiavo
Mystic Aquarium
E: IMATATV@IMATA.org


Legislation, Information & Policy

Michael Osborn
Mystic Aquarium
E: LIP@imata.org


Liaison

Dave Roberts
SeaWorld San Diego
E: Liaison@IMATA.org


Membership Directory

Nedra Hecker
E: Directory@IMATA.org


Servicio a miembros

 

Sunna Edberg
Kolmarden
y
Dr. Laura Yeates
National Marine Mammal Foundation
E: MemberServices@IMATA.org


Mercadotecnia

Ann Hoedt
Georgia Aquarium
E: Merchandise@IMATA.org

Nominaciones & Elecciones

Michael Osborn
Mystic Aquarium
E: NominationsElections@IMATA.org


Procedimientos

Dr. Laura Yeates
National Marine Mammal Foundation
E: Proceedings@IMATA.org

 

Coordinador Editorial en Publicaciones

Patrick Berry
Gulfarium
E: Publications@IMATA.org

Investigación & Conservación

Dr. Debborah Colbert
Association of Zoos & Aquariums
E: ResearchConservation@IMATA.org

Soundings

Heather Keenan
Miami Seaquarium

E: Soundings@IMATA.org

Patrocinador

Chris Scullion
S.A.I.C. BioSolutions
E: Sponsorship@IMATA.org

Web Site

Beau Richter
Long Marine Laboratory - University of California, Santa Cruz
E: Website@IMATA.org

 

REGRESO A ARRIBA
 

 


FRIENDS OF IMATA VENDORS